Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://eldoningram.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Francesco 10/11/2018
Excellent service, excellent staff. Rob goes out of his way to keep his clientele happy. Much appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2018
Review by Steve Martin: Bruce and Rob are always welcoming, informative and provide great service for a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Doug Wright: Always top quality service in a friendly invirnment
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2018
Review by Doug Wright: excellent service, good people, trustworthy
  Pat 08/16/2018
I have been using Ingram's for the last 4 years for repairs on our 2 Toyota's. The service has always been A1 and only req'd repairs are done. I have complete confidence in their ability to provide top quality service at a fair price and i would highly recommend Rob and his staff to anyone seeking honest and quality auto service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Brenda Daykin: Rob took me out to show me what to listen for when it comes to my brakes, no other service station has ever done this for me. I really appreciated it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Brenda Daykin: Rob took me out to show me what to listen for when it comes to my brakes, no other service station has ever done this for me. I really appreciated it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Scott Telford: Friendly & efficient service. Good mechanic work & no surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Kelly Mitchell: You can always fit me in for an oil change and you always give me good service. You always explain parts to me if I don't understand as well. Very helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Mark Bell: Personable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Steve Schenck: they are honest and tell you what you need right away and what can wait to get repaired
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honesty, trust, ability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Stephen Landers: Friendly, prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by Erik Anderson: Friendly service as well as quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by William Koot: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast friendly and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Stephen russell: because all the guys are married and have the same problems
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2018
Review by Jeff Clarke: Great service. Really no complaints at all. Stuck to quote and completed on time. Gave me a ride to work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2018
Review by Jeff Clarke: Great service. Really no complaints at all. Stuck to quote and completed on time. Gave me a ride to work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They treated me like a person not a paycheck... and did excellent work on my car ...making sure to do what was needed and not upsell on things that were not!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: