Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://eldoningram.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2014
Review by Bill Pickering: Always receive great service from Ingram's. Having our vehicle serviced by Eldon, Rob and team has been a positive experience from day 1.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Gail Murdock: All the staff at Eldon Ingram's are caring professionals! Thank you all so very much . Gail
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Lisa Irvine: I have never been to such an amazing friendly garage. I have recommended Ingram's to a lot of my friends and family. This garage truly exceeds all expectations. My experience was excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2014
Review by Bill Pickering: I have always been treated very well by Rob, Eldon and team. They are professional and detailed. Great place to take your vehicle for quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2014
Review by Darryl Renton: Great service and customer experience, as always. It was identified after the appointment that the front R/H wheel well liner was slightly insecure, possibly as a result of the service that was completed. This was conveyed to the team and is being addressed promptly.
  Dwight 05/01/2014
Excellent
  Joe 02/06/2014
I had a headlight out and they had the part, and were will to stay late to put it in, they also were very detailed in all the information and the billing is very detailed. Great service, thanks
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2019
Review by Richard Wotherspoon: Eldom Ingram has been great servicing my many cars over the past 19 years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Scott: Honest, reliable and personable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Don washburn: Terrific service. Always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by lisa meszaros: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I like that things are explained to me so I can have a better understanding how the different parts work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Dave: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: service and location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Ruth Peirson: I feel they are honest about what is needed and what isn't
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Nancy Chung: I always receive consistent reliable service in a timely manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/17/2017
Review by Clifford Barkley: Honest, friendly, professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Erik Anderson: They do a great job! Friendly and courteous always! Always willing to give you a ride when you drop your vehicle off if you need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast, efficient and great service
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page: