Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://eldoningram.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2018
Review by Felicitas Ritter Holbrook: They go out of their way to be helpful and to provide beneficial services. It's been a long time since I've been able to say that I really trust my mechanic - but in this case, it's true!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2018
Review by Tyler Schmidt: Reasonable prices, honest staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by David Rothbauer: Friendly efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2018
Review by Mark Phillips: freindly, professional help modern and clean facility
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Doug Wright: Good quality people doing good work with a sense of humour
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Laura Inglis-Eickmeier: Consistently fair, honest, and good to work with. I trust them.
  Lynne 11/22/2018
Excellent diagnostics and service with a smile. 5+
  Mike 11/15/2018
Great job! Friendly and efficient!
  Agnes 10/25/2018
Excellent Service. recommend them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Yannick De Mal: Professional, friendly and good prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Christine Moes: Good friendly service
  Francesco 10/11/2018
Excellent service, excellent staff. Rob goes out of his way to keep his clientele happy. Much appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2018
Review by Steve Martin: Bruce and Rob are always welcoming, informative and provide great service for a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Doug Wright: Always top quality service in a friendly invirnment
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2018
Review by Doug Wright: excellent service, good people, trustworthy
  Pat 08/16/2018
I have been using Ingram's for the last 4 years for repairs on our 2 Toyota's. The service has always been A1 and only req'd repairs are done. I have complete confidence in their ability to provide top quality service at a fair price and i would highly recommend Rob and his staff to anyone seeking honest and quality auto service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Brenda Daykin: Rob took me out to show me what to listen for when it comes to my brakes, no other service station has ever done this for me. I really appreciated it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Brenda Daykin: Rob took me out to show me what to listen for when it comes to my brakes, no other service station has ever done this for me. I really appreciated it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Scott Telford: Friendly & efficient service. Good mechanic work & no surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Kelly Mitchell: You can always fit me in for an oil change and you always give me good service. You always explain parts to me if I don't understand as well. Very helpful.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: