Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://eldoningram.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 08/16/2018
I have been using Ingram's for the last 4 years for repairs on our 2 Toyota's. The service has always been A1 and only req'd repairs are done. I have complete confidence in their ability to provide top quality service at a fair price and i would highly recommend Rob and his staff to anyone seeking honest and quality auto service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Brenda Daykin: Rob took me out to show me what to listen for when it comes to my brakes, no other service station has ever done this for me. I really appreciated it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Brenda Daykin: Rob took me out to show me what to listen for when it comes to my brakes, no other service station has ever done this for me. I really appreciated it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Scott Telford: Friendly & efficient service. Good mechanic work & no surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Kelly Mitchell: You can always fit me in for an oil change and you always give me good service. You always explain parts to me if I don't understand as well. Very helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Mark Bell: Personable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Steve Schenck: they are honest and tell you what you need right away and what can wait to get repaired
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honesty, trust, ability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Stephen Landers: Friendly, prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by Erik Anderson: Friendly service as well as quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by William Koot: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast friendly and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Stephen russell: because all the guys are married and have the same problems
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2018
Review by Jeff Clarke: Great service. Really no complaints at all. Stuck to quote and completed on time. Gave me a ride to work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2018
Review by Jeff Clarke: Great service. Really no complaints at all. Stuck to quote and completed on time. Gave me a ride to work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They treated me like a person not a paycheck... and did excellent work on my car ...making sure to do what was needed and not upsell on things that were not!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Ron Bokkers: Friendly Knowledgeable people here. Great to work with!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2017
Review by Tom Bishop: - very personable service; fair pricing; they try to help you understand the nature of the problems with your vehicles and the required work; they go out of their way to source necessary parts so that you don't have to be inconvenienced in any way by the challenges of repair work. the proprietor and employees go the extra mile to ensure that your work day and other needs are not compromised in any way by the inconvenience of having your car unavailable while the repair work is completed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Pat Le Blanc: The service we have received has always been excellent and the environment is always friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great people, great service!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: